Mediangr.com
A Nigerian News & Online Scholarship, Job Portal.

MOUAU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session

0 120

MOUAU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, MOUAU academic calendar for the first and second semester 2018/2019 academic session.

Shortlisted for FRSC Screening???

Click Here to DOWNLOAD FRSC PAST QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

MOUAU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session

This is to inform all the students of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) that the management of the institution has released the  academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

RECOMMENDED: YOU CAN ALSO Grow Your Business on Mediangr.com – See Our Friendly Advert Rates

SEE MORE JOBS

MOUAU Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

MOUAU First Semester Academic Calendar.

DATES

ACTIVITIES

Sunday 21st October 2018Fresh Students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th OctoberRegistration of Fresh students
Sunday 28th OctoberOld students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018Orientation of Fresh students
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018Registration of Old students
Monday 5th November – Friday 16th DecemberLate Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Tuesday 2nd January 2019Lectures Resume
Friday 1st February 2019Matriculation for fresh students
Friday 22nd February 2019Lectures End
Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019Revision
Monday 4th – Friday 22nd March 2019First Semester Examination
Sun 24th March 2019First Semester Ends

FIRST SEMESTER

SUMMARY OF WEEKS

Lectures14 weeks, 3 days
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Total18 weeks 3 days

MOUAU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

DATESACTIVITIES
Sunday 7th April 2019Students return to Campus for second semester 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 8th April 2019Lectures begin with regular registration
Friday 12th April 2019Regular registration ends
Monday 15th – Friday 19th April 2019Late Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Monday 3rd –Friday 7th June 2019Students Union Activities
Friday 19th July 2019Lectures End
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July 2019Revision
Monday 29th July – Friday 16th August 2019Second semester Examination
Sunday 18th August 2019All non-graduating students vacate the campus/ end of 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 19th August – 6th September 2019External Examination
Thursday 27th September 2019Consideration of Results
Sunday 20th October 2019Resumption of 2019/2020 session

SECOND SEMESTER

SUMMARY OF WEEKS

Lectures14 weeks
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Student Union Activities1 week
Total19 weeks

 

CHECK OUT THESE SCHOLARSHIP;

Do not hesitate to use the SHARE buttons  below to inform others please

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Loading...

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please check your email immediately you Register, to complete the process.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please check your email immediately you Register, to complete the process.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More