Mediangr.com
A Nigerian News & Online Scholarship, Job Portal.

Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, FUOYE Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session

0 139

Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, FUOYE Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, FUOYE academic calendar for the first and second semesters 2018/2019 academic session has been released.

FINDING IT SO HARD TO ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS ONLINE???

CLICK HERE TO SEE EASY STEPS ON HOW TO ADVERTISE ONLINE

Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, FUOYE Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session

The management of the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) has released the first semester and second semester academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

DATES

EVENTS

Monday 10th – Sunday, 23rd December, 2018Monday 24th – Sunday 30th December,2018Online Registration for Fresh StudentsLate Registration for Fresh Students( attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5000)
Monday 7th – Sunday, 20th January, 2019Monday 21st – Sunday, 27th January,2019Online Registration for Returning StudentsLate Registration for Returning Students( attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5000)
Monday 14th January, 2019Lectures Begin for All Students
Thursday 10th – Saturday 12th January, 2019Orientation Exercise
Friday 1st March, 2019Matriculation Ceremony
Friday 12th April, 2019Lectures End
Monday 15th – Friday 20th April, 2019Revision Week
Monday, 22nd April, 2019First Semester Examinations Begin for All Students
Monday,11th May, 2019First Semester Examinations End for All Students
Monday,11th May, 2019First Semester Break

SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Registration of Fresh and Returning students – 2 weeks
  • Lectures – 13 weeks
  • Revision – 1 week
  • Examination – 3 weeks
  • Total – 19 weeks

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester

DATES

EVENTS

Monday, 27th May, 2019Lectures Begin for All students
Monday, 10th June, 2019Students Union Week
Thursday, 22nd August, 2019Lectures End
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd August, 2019Revision Week
Monday,26th August, 2019Second Semester Examinations Begin for All Students
Friday, 13th September, 2019Second Semester Examinations End for All Students
Wednesday, 25th September, 2018End of 2018/2019 Academic Session

SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Lectures – 13 weeks
  • Revision – 1 week
  • Examination – 3 weeks
  • Total – 17 weeks

CHECK OUT THESE SCHOLARSHIPS:

Kindly rebroadcast using the SHARE buttons below to inform others please

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Loading...

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please check your email immediately you Register, to complete the process.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please check your email immediately you Register, to complete the process.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More