A Nigerian News & Online Scholarship, Job Portal.

FRSC Recruitment Shortlisted Candidates 2018

0 3,389

FRSC Recruitment Shortlisted Candidates 2018 The Federal Road Service Corps shortlisted candidates 2018/2019 for FRSC screening and FRSC interview invitation list of recruitment on, OR and names of Federal Road safety corps successful applicants.

FRSC Recruitment Shortlisted Candidates 2018

The Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC) says “qualified candidates” can apply for employment into the following positions; officer cadre, marshal inspectorate (MI) cadre, and road marshal assistant cadre.

Candidates who applied for the Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC) recruitment 2018, are to login to their email to check if you’ve been shortlisted for FRSC Shortlisted Candidates 2018 for the next stage of Federal Road Safety Corps.

However, applicants are to check if they’ve been listed as FRSC shortlisted candidates 2018 or not is your score during screening. If you scored very well, then there’s so much chances that you’ll get shortlisted.

There’s every possibility that the FRSC names of shortlisted candidates 2018 would be sent via email so we at advise that you should endeavour to check your email always or this page in order to get invitation after FRSC Shortlisted Candidates 2018 is out via mail from Federal Road Safety Corps if you did well during the screening.

Important notice: Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC) shortlist is  NOT out now. Frsc shortlisted candidates 2018 for interview WILL BE CHECK ONCE IT’S OUT OKAY.

If you’ve seen your name on Federal Road Safety Corps Shortlisted Candidates 2018/2019, kindly follow the next steps.

Federal Road Service FRSC recruitment Interview Screening for shortlisted candidates.

Note: Federal Road Safety Corps is “FRSC”. Is a Federal Government owned organization.

The Shortlisted candidates are expected to come along with a print out of their forms as well as the acknowledgment slip for screening.

FRSC recruitment Interview Screening for shortlisted candidates will hold in all the 36 States of Nigeria plus FCT – Abuja.

  • Abia State
  • Adamawa State
  • Akwa Ibom State
  • Anambra State
  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River
  • Delta State
  • Ebonyi State
  • Edo State
  • Ekiti State
  • Enugu State
  • FCT (Federal Capital Territory)
  • Gombe State
  • Imo State
  • Jigawa State
  • Kaduna State
  • Kano State
  • Katsina State
  • Kebbi State
  • Kogi State
  • Kwara State
  • Lagos State
  • Minna State
  • Nassarawa State
  • Niger State
  • Ogun State
  • Ondo State
  • Osun State
  • Oyo State
  • Plateau State
  • Rivers State
  • Sokoto State
  • Taraba State
  • Yobe State
  • Zamfara State

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please check your email immediately you Register, to complete the process.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More