Mediangr.com
A Nigerian News & Online Scholarship, Job Portal.

Download NECO SSCE Nov/Dec 2018 Examination Timetable

0 165

Download NECO SSCE Nov/Dec 2018 Examination Timetable. Download NECO GCE Timetable for 2018 Nov/Dec [SSCE]. NECO SSCE Timetable 2018 Nov/Dec. NECO GCE timetable is OUT !

Access NECO original timetable from here. No cost. It’s free. The 2018 NECO GCE has been scheduled to commence on Tuesday 16th OCTOBER and end on Saturday 17th November, 2018.

NECO SSCE 2018 Nov/Dec Timetable

The 2018 November/December examination, often referred to as NECO GCE timetable is out.

Following the announcement of the commencement of 2018 NECO GCE Online Registration, the National Examination Council (NECO) released the timetable for the examination.

RECOMMENDED: 2018 NECO GCE Registration: Instructions and Guidelines

2018 NECO GCE has been scheduled to commence on TUESDAY 16TH OCTOBER TO SATURDAY 17TH NOVEMBER, 2018.

Download NECO Nov/Dec Timetable 2018

S/NSubjectDateTime
1French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)Tuesday 16th Oct.
2Arabic Paper IV (Oral)Tuesday 16th Oct.
3Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical)Wednesday 17th Oct.2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
4Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical)Thursday 18th Oct.2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
5Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical)Friday 19th Oct.3.30 pm – 5.00 pm
6English Language Paper II (Essay)Saturday 20th Oct.10.00 am – 11.45 am
7English Language Paper III (Objective)Saturday 20th Oct.11.45 am – 12.45 pm
8English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals)Saturday 20th Oct.1.00 pm – 1.45 pm
9Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical)Saturday 20th Oct.3.30 pm – 5.00pm
10Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical)Monday 22nd Oct.2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
11Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Tuesday 23rd Oct.2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
12Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Wednesday 24th Oct.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
13History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Wednesday 24th Oct.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
14Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Thursday 25th Oct.2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
15Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Friday 26th Oct.3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
16General Mathematics Paper III (Objective)Saturday 27th Oct.10.00 am – 11.45 am
17General Mathematics Paper II (Essay)Saturday 27th Oct.12.00noon – 2.30 pm
18Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Monday 29th Oct.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
19Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Tuesday 30th Oct.2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
20Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Tuesday 30th Oct.2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
21Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Wednesday 31st Oct.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
22Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Thursday 1st Nov.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
23Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry)Friday 2nd Nov.3.30 pm – 5.10 pm
24Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective)Saturday 3rd Nov.10.00 am – 11.20 am
25Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice)Saturday 3rd Nov.11.20 am – 1.50 pm
26Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Saturday 3rd Nov.3.00 pm – 5.00 pm
27Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Monday 5th Nov.2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
28Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Tuesday 6th Nov.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
29Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Tuesday 6th Nov.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
30Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Tuesday 6th Nov.2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
31Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical)Wednesday 7th Nov.2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
32Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Thursday 8th Nov.2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
33Geography Paper II (Essay)Friday 9th Nov.3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
34Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective)Saturday 10th Nov.1.00 pm – 3.00 pm
35Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay)Saturday 10th Nov.3.10 pm – 5.40 pm
36Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Saturday 10th Nov.1.00 pm – 3.00 pm
37French Paper I (Written Comprehension)Monday 12th Nov.2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
38French Paper II (Written Expression)Monday 12th Nov.3.00 pm – 4.45 pm
39Arabic Paper III (Objective)Tuesday 13th Nov.2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
40Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature)Tuesday 13th Nov.3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
41Literature in English Paper III (Objective)Wednesday 14th Nov.2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
42Literature in English Paper IV (Prose)Wednesday 14th Nov.3.00 pm – 4.15 pm
43Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Thursday 15th Nov.2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
44Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Thursday 15th Nov.2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
45Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)Thursday 15th Nov.2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
46Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice)Friday 16th Nov.3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
47Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing)Saturday 17th Nov.10.00 am – 12.00noon
48Stenography Paper I PracticalSaturday 17th Nov.12.00noon – 1.17 pm

 

NOTE:

  1. Candidates should confirm the specific Venues for Oral French, Arabic and Stenography I & IV from NECO State Office where they are sitting for the examination.
  2. Candidates should come along with their Computers/Laptops for Stenography Paper I & IV to the specified venue.
  3. The Nigerian languages i.e. Hausa. Igbo and Yoruba include the Literature aspect
  4. Possession of GSM in Examination Hall is PROHIBITED.
  5. Bring of PROGRAMMABLE CALCULATOR is not allowed.
  6. BLIND CANDIDATES ARE TO SIT FOR THE EXAMINATION IN THEIR RESPECTIVE NECO STATE OFFICES AND MAKE USE OF THE SUPPLIED BRAILLE SHEET.
  7. THE ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES ARE TO BE GIVEN 30 MINUTES EXTRA TIME ACROSS ALL PAPERS.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please check your email immediately you Register, to complete the process.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More