Mediangr.com
A Nigerian News & Online Scholarship, Job Portal.

Ajayi Crowther University 2018/2019 Academic Calendar

0 659

Ajayi Crowther University 2018/2019 Academic Calendar. Ajayi Crowther University, ACU academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

Ajayi Crowther University 2018/2019 Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the fresh and stale students of the Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) that the management of the university has released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Recommended: ESUT Admission List for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Ajayi Crowther University Academic Calendar.

Monday 17th September, 2018:Stream A
  • Screening exercise begins
  • Fresh students come into residence/Allocation of bed spaces
Monday, 24th September, 2018
  • i. Returning students come into residence
  • ii. Allocation of bed spaces and registration
  • iii. Lectures begin for fresh students
Thursday 27th September, 2018SENATE
Tuesday 2nd October, 2018
  • 1st Semester Lectures begin for 200-400L
  • Online registration for returning students Begins

· Friday 12th –Friday, 19th October, 2018

CONVOCATION CEREMONY
Monday, 22nd October, 2018Resumption of Stream B students
Thursday 25th October, 2018SENATE
Wednesday 31st October, 2018Online registration ends for ALL RETURNING students
Monday 12th -16th November, 2018Mid-Semester Assessment
Thursday 29th November, 2018SENATE
Thursday 20th December, 2018SENATE
Friday 21st December, 2018- 6thJanuary, 2019Christmas break for all students
Monday 7th January, 2019
  • i. 1st Semester Lectures Continue/Revision Work
  • ii. Resumption of Stream C students
Thursday 10th January, 2019PROPOSED DATE FOR MATRICULATION CEREMONY
Friday 11th January, 20191st Semester Lectures end
Monday 14th January, 20191st Semester Examination begin
Friday 25th January, 2019
  • 1) 1st Semester Examinations end
  • 2) Semester break begins
Thursday 31st January, 2019SENATE
Sunday 10th February, 2019ALL students come into residence for the 2nd Semester
Monday 11th February, 2019Lectures begin for the 2nd Semester
Thursday 28th February, 2019SENATE
Thursday 28th March, 2019SENATE
Friday 19th April, 2019GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)
Sunday 21st April, 2019EASTER SUNDAY
Monday 22nd April, 2019EASTER MONDAY(Public Holiday)
Tuesday 23rd April-Friday, 26thApril, 2019Mid-Semester Assessment
Thursday 25th April, 2019SENATE
Friday 10th May, 20192nd Semester Lectures end
Monday 13th – Friday17th May 2019Revision Week
Monday 20th May, 20192nd Semester Examination begin
Thursday 30th May, 2019SENATE
Friday 31st May, 2019
  • 1) 2nd Semester Examinations end
  • 2) Long Vacation begins
Thursday 27th June, 2019SENATE– For the consideration of final year results.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please check your email immediately you Register, to complete the process.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More